Bergfreunde.eu- Logo - Bewertungen

Bergfreunde.eu
Bewertungen

: 27.913Sehr gut

4,83

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 29.08.2017
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
Bergfreunde.eu erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 2.500 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Bewertungen für Bergfreunde.eu

4.260 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

27.913 Bewertungen insgesamt
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
30.11.2022
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Shipping services outside DE, in EU countries can be improved by choosing a good delivery service provider like DHL, not some small local courier or the Post Service. Once the parcel is out from your depot, the customer is on his own and at the hand of the local delivery courier from each country. Because the parcel is not delivered to the final customer by DHL. I think this would be a very good option, or maybe the best, that the parcel is transported and delivered to the final customer from start to finish by DHL in every country. I think this should solve the problem of the local couriers from each country. A very IMPPRTANT PROBLEM is that the phone number does not appear on the parcel itself, on the package so the courier can not contact the final customer and he does not come to the address to search for the customer. They do absolutely nothing to contact the customer if they do not have the phone number on the parcel. So we have to contact them at the center and call them and go to pick up the parcel personally because they do not bother to find the final customer if they do not have the phone number on the box. The problem is that the phone number of the customer does not appear on the label fom the box with the products to be delivered. So the courier can not contact the final customer and they do not bother to search the customer at the address. If they do not have phone number on the box they just leave and the customer has to contact them at the delivery center, which is in another city/town(energy, time, money, etc). All this can be solved by showing and displaying and writing down the customer phone number directly on the box label(parcel). It does not appear directly fron the sistem on the label. I had this problem every single time I have purchased something from your website. This is the reason why I gave a 4 star rating and not 5. Thank you. All the best.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
30.01.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
one star ⭐ is to much already. firstly they did not place my phone no. on the parcel; i had to locate the parcel to drive over there and pay few bucks to get it, because was on the way back to bergfrende guys. 2ndly, the products were not properly displayed regarding size. In my case, i have purchased a cap which was kids size! the other produc was a Scott bike shorts, ad i have from some years now an old one, but this new one was way to large. I had unfortunately to pay money to get rid of bergfrende careless unpro operations they do! hopefully not with everybody; i have learn and ticket for to that was 9,95€uro. Apologies or discount No! no need for that. Disappointed -that is that period.

Bewertungen für Bergfreunde.eu

 Sortierung 
Relevanz
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 13 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
What I liked: - It’s quite convenient to form a basket. - quickly and easily pay for goods. - good packaging in original boxes. What can be improved: - expand the filter for some product categories a little. - a more accurate description of the product - possibly including links to the manufacturer’s websites.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 4 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Product

Order, shipping, delivery, packaging was great. Product unfortunatelly is of very poor quality unfortunatelly. Hoodie is extremely thin, as if The North Face was saving on materials, and can barely be used outside when it is just a bit colder (15-18 C). Very dissapointed with the quality of hoodie.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 2 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
V happy with my pair of Inov8. For the manufacturer: while the rubber strip (though it is there to prevent abrasion) offers some protection for toes, the big toe is very much exposed. One centimetres more, vertically, on that side would be a great improvement. Adding only a couple of grams!
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
31.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Very fine sleepingbag👌 but the travelcover is very very tiny and when I asked and pinpointed that, they said it was recommended by the Company. I felt dissapointed that they wouldn’t send me a larger; it takes a village to put the sleepingbag in there🥴🤷‍♀️ it is a very expensive sleepingbag
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
31.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

A perfect store with an incredibly range od products...

A perfect store with an incredibly wide range of hiking, cycling and other outdoor equipment... Great deals and discounts, fast delivery and excellent communication... Unbelievable ease of returning goods and excellent customer service... They respect all complaints...
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 5 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Item sent was too big. It was marked Xl but European size quoted on website. I take L yet it was recommended as my size on your website. I had to send it back and this cost me €10 to end up with nothing. Very disappointed.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 2 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Great variety of brands and items. Very good display and website. Very good deals . I would give 4-4,5 stars, and that is mainly because I would like faster shipping. Everything that I have bought was great .
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 5 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I recommend this website, the products i bought were like the description, and the shipping form Germany to Portugal was near to 7 working days. So overall i'm pleased with the experience. I will use it again.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 11 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Zależało mi .....

Zależało mi na szybkiej dostawie ale w warunkach sprzedaży był ustalony min tydzień. Tym czasem o trzymałem przesyłkę już po 4 dniach. Wolę tak a nie odwrotnie w warunkach 4 a rzeczywistości tydzień.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
08.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Website was in English as well as German which was good for me. Otherwise, just a standard procedure, item ordered, delivered on time and was what I wanted. Thank you Bergfreunde.
JH
john h.
cork, ireland
31.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I have trouble shopping on my mobile phone. It won't let me go through the checkout as a guest, and at the same time says it does not recognise my email address when I try to lgin
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
05.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
When I ordered a Berghaus fleece online it had both a very competitive price (In a good way) and swift delivery, all packaged as should be expected without any complications.
KP
vor 16 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I always return to Bergfreunde.eu for climbing gear at reasonable prices I need to buy for my young boys! Trusted shop, delivery is reasonable, overall great experience.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 13 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
fast and easy to use. I hope it's safe, but I am not sure about it. If I can buy with payment upon receipt, then I think it's a valid shop.
FH
05.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Super efficient people to deal with it. I have purchased from them a number of times and always excellent with never any hint of a problem.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 11 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Really nice and good clothing, myself son is thrilled waring your items 😀 😊. My order always on time and the prices are fair enough🙏
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
vor 12 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Excellent online shop 10/10

Excellent online shop, fast response, package tracking, clean website. 10/10. Shipped to Croatia in 4 days. Will shop here again!
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
14.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
DHL has had trouble finding us. GLS is much bigger locally, and no probs with them ... fingers crossed this time around
GK
03.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Always a phenomenal experience. Ordered 10s of times, have yet to be let down in any way. And I love their packaging.
Bergfreunde.eu Kunde
08.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
A clear and easy to use website with an uncomplicated payment system and on time delivery, what more could you want