Certificate for bklynsoap.com

No. XE0960EDC2CC00FCFCDEFEFB93701363E
 

Approved on
21/08/2019
Valid until
20/08/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for bklynsoap.com



Good

4.49/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 11 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 13/08/2019.
In total, bklynsoap.com has already collected 11 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
20/08/2019
I have ordered a few times, but its way to expensive.
A lot cheaper for me to drive to Germany and buy it directly from DM stores - which is silly.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
20/08/2019
Overpriced bad products with a nice package. Average scent no lather. Any shower gel in the supermarket would be better and cheaper. As for the hair clay. It really stinks. Avoid.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
18/08/2019
NICE
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
17/08/2019
Seems like great people - awesome personal support. Great beard products as well. But honestly - asking me to review my purchase FOUR years down the road? Either the new guy doing "the internet" or whatever company you hired to do it for you, deserves a trip down to the store to get cake for everyone? Seriously, 4 years? Leaves a really toe-curly impression, guys. Your products deserve better.
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Cool company and amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Supertolle Produkte
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
good and fast service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Everything perfect, only one small thing my phone number was not given to the shipping company and they weren't able to call me so I had to track my package
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
very happy with the goods and delivery. could be a bit cheaper
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Superduper
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Good products with a personal touch at the delivery
5.00
Excellent

bklynsoap.com

bklynsoap.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 21/08/2019.

Contact
Paulinenallee 30
20259 Hamburg
Germany
support@bklynsoap.com
bklynsoap.com
Owner
Brooklyn Soap GmbH
Paulinenallee 30
20259 Hamburg
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hamburg HRB 128383
Authorized representative
Felix Ermer, Viktor Dik, Jonas Hillebrecht
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with bklynsoap.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.