eibabo.com/en- Logo - Bewertungen

eibabo.com/enBewertungen

: 487Sehr gut

4,73

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

zertifiziert seit: 25.01.2019
aktualisiert am: 05.10.2022
eibabo.com/en ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei eibabo.com/en können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren


zertifiziert seit: 25.01.2019
aktualisiert am: 05.10.2022
eibabo.com/en ist geprüft und zertifiziert nach den Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Schutz persönlicher Daten
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Abgesichert durch den Käuferschutz

Bei eibabo.com/en können Sie den Käuferschutz von Trusted Shops nutzen und damit Ihre Einkäufe bis zu 2.500 € absichern. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen für eibabo.com/en

185 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

487 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


10.07.2022
Delivery timeframes on website are quite unreliable, I was told it would be 10-15 working days for some of what I ordered, about 3 days after I put in the order, I was told it could be 8 weeks, if I was lucky. I was unfortunately a bit shorter than that, but stating 10-15 days if it is definitely much longer than that is not quite fair to a customer who tries to plan a job when putting in an order.
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


16.05.2022
The CO2 detector I ordered is not working. I filmed a video via my phone, where another CO2 detector is placed right beside your CO2 detector during way over 5000 ppm. No alarm or red light from your CO2 detector, but the other CO2 detector is reacting on the CO2. No one at your company will review this video, because it's 72 MB MP4 upload. Therefore I can't get a refund or a new product!!!
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für eibabo.com/en

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
We ordered some equipment needed in two weeks. eibabo indicated they may be able to meet our delivery requirements. We ordered but, on checking with the manufacturer, learned the order would be delayed by two months. eibabo promptly refunded the order without penalty. We then ordered only the parts available for prompt delivery and received everything as described and when promised.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 13 Tagen
The online purchased was good and also the payment process which went smoothly. Item was well packed and arrived on time
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022
The order was completed on time and without any complaints. We are satisfied and would recommend working with eibabo.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.09.2022 
von Ton Z.
Despite worldwide shortages, the order was fulfilled, be it after 6 weeks.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.09.2022
right product with fast shipping. a very nice shopping experience
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
12.09.2022
Always fast, friendly and efficient. I love working with Eibabo.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022 
A reliable supplier and very prompt response by the team
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
10.09.2022
- willing support & prompt response.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
13.09.2022
Prompt & willing support
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 16 Stunden 
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 5 Tagen
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
21.09.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.09.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
05.09.2022 
von Ton Z.
Bewertung melden
 Diese Bewertung wird von Trusted Shops geprüft
vor 11 Tagen
Attention; this company lists products in stock and then cannot deliver. They budge at you wanting to cancel orders and refuse to refund money. Beware; I opine they are borderline fraudulent.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von eibabo.com/en
vor 8 Tagen
This comment is not generated for any valid order and therefore cannot be checked.
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 8 Tagen
Answer me , wrong product arrive and nobody came back to me to fix the trouble
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.08.2022
Correct items, well packed, despatched promptly and very good communication. The web site makes it easy to know what the shipping cost will be early in the order process. One negative point is that the web site advises that payment is possible by credit card. This is not the case. To pay with credit card you have to use 'Pay Pal'.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.08.2022
Cool =:-)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.08.2022
Bewertung melden