Reviews for giga-tyres.co.uk



Excellent

4.80/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 18 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, giga-tyres.co.uk has already collected 18 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/08/2018
Date of order
19/08/2018
19/08/2018
excellent tyres, great prices, arrived very quickly several days before expected. would buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2018
Date of order
05/08/2018
05/08/2018
Not very good with the delivery the address had only half the the correct information so couldn't be delivered
So I had go collect at dpd depot
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
31/07/2018
Ordered Thursday delivered Monday at a great price and will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/07/2018
Date of order
25/07/2018
25/07/2018
I wasn't in when they tried to deliver so we replied to the email that they had missed us with the garage address and next morning it was delivered there.
No fuss and great tyres at a fantastic price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2018
Date of order
13/07/2018
13/07/2018
Thank you so much guys for your best services, cheapest prices and quickly delivery
Sorry for my late review but i was little bit busy...
My next order will be definitely from you again and also I'll recommend you with pleasure
YOU ARE THE BEST
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
Ordered 2 Michelin Pilot Sport tyres and was pleasantly surprised when 4 days later I received them. Good, fast service from Giga Tyres and would recommend them wholeheartedly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2018
Date of order
11/07/2018
11/07/2018
Purchased previously to this order and will purchase in the future due to excellent service, excellent delivery and excellent price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2018
Date of order
10/07/2018
10/07/2018
Delivered as quickly if from UK.Also cheaper.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
01/07/2018
The purchase and delivery was flawless and were able to track the tyre from start to finish on the DPD system.
Price was excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/06/2018
Date of order
26/06/2018
26/06/2018
Tyres arrived very quickly, just what I ordered, will definitely use Giga-tyres again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2018
Date of order
20/06/2018
20/06/2018
PROMPT DELIVERY AT A GOOD PRICE-A NO BRAINER
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
31/05/2018
31/05/2018
Ordered my tyres for 10 less than I could find anywhere else, they arrived from Germany a week later. No problems whatsoever, great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2018
Date of order
28/05/2018
30/05/2018
Good service and good tyre prices aswell
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Order and delivery are very good.Only on the website was announced M+S marking and with snow flake symbol. This I missed.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
19/02/2018
19/02/2018
Quick and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2018
Date of order
18/02/2018
19/02/2018
Best price I could find and arrived well within the 7 day delivery window quoted. Tyres spot on, still wrapped and not old DOT date which is a concern ordering blind. Only gripe is more with Dpd. Even with app couldn’t see what day delivery was due until the morning of the actual day. Not ideal.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
01/02/2018
01/02/2018
Hard to fault very good product at a great price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/01/2018
Date of order
13/01/2018
13/01/2018
Excellent website - very easy to use. Great prices and delivery, this is the way I am going to by tyres from now on
5.00
Excellent

giga-tyres.co.uk customer reviews

giga-tyres.co.uk

Affordable tyres online

If you're looking to buy new tyres, rims or other car accessories at cheap prices, then you can use our website for a fast selection of car products and comparison of prices. Our online shop offers the most up-to-date prices and the best offers from countless providers. Using our handy search filters, you can compare product prices and order the cheapest product straight away.

Contact
Airport Center (Haus C), Flughafenstrasse 52a
22335 Hamburg
Germany
giga-tyres.co@delti.com
giga-tyres.co.uk
Owner
DeltiLog GmbH
Hägenstr. 1
30559 Hannover
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Hannover HRB 213406
Authorized representative
Herr Stefan Dudek, Herr Andreas Prüfer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with giga-tyres.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.