Certificate for FutureShop.co.uk

No. XEEB67A4A8F808C1375632406BFB589F8
 

Approved on
24/10/2013
Valid until
23/10/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for FutureShop.co.uk



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 1,321 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 7,903 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
24/04/2018
Very friendly customer service and gerar expert advice. All went the best way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
JitterBug audioquest.
Bought it plugged to my network player with my Apple but cannot heard any difference just same as without it.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
Excellent service and advice, even allowed me to return a custom made cable I ordered after I ordered the wrong item
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
24/04/2018
Excellent customer service and advise highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
very good in delivery but customer is service is poor
3.67
Good

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
Good speedy service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
Took only 3 days to deliver to Belgium. Cable is well finished with the ordered plugs.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
23/04/2018
Very happy with purchase and top service would recommend
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
23/04/2018
De très bon conseil je recommande fortement.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
23/04/2018
everything top notch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
23/04/2018
Excellent service and prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
23/04/2018
The cable finally delivered to me and it toke more than 2 months
According to FutureShop, the cable did not manage to delivered. And I ask them to resend me the goods after 1 months passed the expected delivery date.
FutureShop agree to send me the cable again but insisted I must use tracked international mail and they need me to pay the extra cost ( 7.49 pound). Really unhappy for that.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
23/04/2018
Excellent service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
23/04/2018
I just received the item, so I haven't used it yet,
It looks pretty good on the ground.
I thought I wouldn't be able to receive it because I chose the wrong delivery country, but thanks to the fact that I checked the location of delivery and received it safely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
23/04/2018
Item received in good condition and on time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
23/04/2018
I am extremely happy with Future Shop. I ordered from Canada and I had some concerns. I would definitely order from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
22/04/2018
From the ordering to the delivery, this site says what it does and does what it says, the best way.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
22/04/2018
Good performance
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
22/04/2018
Everything was excellent and exceeded my expectations.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
21/04/2018
Delivered what I ordered promptly. What more do you want? :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
21/04/2018
Cables received very quickly, excellent packaging, good value and reasonable postage costs. Have purchased numerous speaker cables from Future Shop and have yet to be dissappointed.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Super advise and service,big thumbs up.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
20/04/2018
Accurate and helpful phone guidance, and next day delivery as promised.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Ordered at 16.00 - arrived next day mid-afternoon. Amazing service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Excellent Service and very fast delivery. Quality is just like as described in the ad post.

Thank you for the excellent service Future Shop :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Great item fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
20/04/2018
Fast and precise delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
20/04/2018
Good stuff.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
20/04/2018
Good choice of hifi cables, and very fast service - thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
20/04/2018
The usual top notch service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
20/04/2018
I have use this before and have not been disappointed. The order came earlier intact. Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
Great company to deal with.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
The goods arrived very promptly and well packed. A question of mine was dealt with quickly and helpfully and a problem with the web site that was preventing my placing an order was speedily resolved.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
I have traded with Future Shop on several occasions. Absolutely highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
19/04/2018
ordered 2 cables (both listed as available) and as my order was a)ordered before the cut off for next day delivery and b)over the amount for free delivery,I was a little disappointed when later in the day,I was e-mailed to say one item wasn't in stock and the cables would be sent the following Monday.A little annoyed that no confirmation e-mail was sent to say the items had been dispatched either
3.67
Good

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
Excellente transaction, envoi rapide et soignée, une gamme de produits très complète, je recommande sans aucune hésitation, merci
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
Smooth Transaction
5.00
Excellent

FutureShop.co.uk customer reviews

FutureShop.co.uk

Hi-Fi Cable, Home Cinema Cable & AV Connectivity Solutions

FutureShop.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 24/10/2013.

FutureShop.co.uk is a highly successful UK based company specialising in award-winning Hi-Fi cables, Home Theatre cables and AV Connectivity solutions. Their reputation for technical excellence and superb customer service is known throughout the world. FutureShop stock the widest range of the most prestigious cable and connectivity brands. This means they can ship your orders the same day across the UK and Worldwide. FutureShop offer a custom cable service for professionally terminated Hi-Fi cables tailored to your needs. All cables and backed by a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee.

Contact
Unit 5, MODA Centre, Stirling Way
WD6 2BW Borehamwood
United Kingdom
servicedesk@futureshop.co.uk
FutureShop.co.uk
Owner
Future Shop LTD
Unit 5, MODA Centre, Stirling Way
WD6 2BW Borehamwood
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05045306
Authorized representative
Adam Hardham
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with FutureShop.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.