Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 107 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 14/07/2017.
Since registration, a total of 107 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
07/05/2018
21/05/2018
The paper is perfect for my wedding invitations. It printed on fine, just had to change the settings on my computer to register the paper as matt paper, not sure why but it worked.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
14/05/2018
We are very happy with our Personalised Wedding Favours - we hope are guests will enjoy them too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
12/05/2018
Fab
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
11/05/2018
Our wedding favours are so beautiful thank you so much Excellent service and super-fast turnaround
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
11/05/2018
The actual product received was better than expected-really pleased with how they look. The only improvement would probably be an estimated delivery time. I was told the order was received but not dispatched till 2 weeks later
4.33
Good

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 13/05/2018
Hi, thanks so much for reviewing, really appreciate it. Our delivery info does say orders take up to 14 days so we were just within our delivery time! I am so pleased you are happy with your order though! Teresa

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
22/04/2018
09/05/2018
Helpful customer service although it was over 2 weeks before we received the items. This probably had something to do with the bank holiday but I had to get in touch to find out what was happening. Perhaps an email halfway through process would be good to let customer know update. We also received the leave us a review’ email before we had even received the items which is bad practise.
4.67
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 10/05/2018
Thanks so much for reviewing! We say up to 14 days for orders to be done & you were on day 9 when you emailed. I always update customers if it looks like (very rarely) delivery could be a tad over 14 days. The review settings are set to 14 days after ordering as virtually all orders are done in time so with Bank Holiday, things seem to have crossed over! Thanks again for the feedback, appreciated!

Date of publication
09/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
09/05/2018
Very pleased...great idea for our wedding 'favours'
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
07/05/2018
Beautifully packaged and speedy delivery. Thank you so much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
23/04/2018
07/05/2018
Super helpful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
06/05/2018
Arrived exactly as expected and ordered, will be a beautiful addition and a memory to keep for all the wedding guests, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/05/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
05/05/2018
Excellent wedding favour, absolute bargain, our chilli seeds looks amazing, would order again without hesitation
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
03/05/2018
Fast delivery, excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
01/05/2018
Perfect product. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
13/04/2018
30/04/2018
Amazing Great communication throughout Fast delivery and fantastic service and the end product is perfect Thank you so much 5stars
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
16/04/2018
30/04/2018
Gorgeous, little hessian bags that will be used for wedding favours. Very happy with product.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
30/04/2018
Very pleased with my wild flower wedding favours.
Excellent service, beautiful product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2018
Date of order
15/04/2018
29/04/2018
Cute wedding favours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
10/04/2018
28/04/2018
Wedding seed favours are lovely. Slight hilarious hiccup when the grooms name was wrong on one set, but they sorted it immediately with no issues at all. Really excellent company to deal with Online support is fast and efficient, would use them again in a heartbeat :)
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 29/04/2018
Oh my goodness, don't remind me Again, I am so sorry about that and thanks for taking it all so jovially Thanks for reviewing and I hope you have a lovely wedding day x

Date of publication
28/04/2018
Date of order
03/04/2018
28/04/2018
Excellent quality product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
26/04/2018
quick delivery, nice personal note, excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
23/04/2018
Provided exactly what I was looking for, in super fast time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
07/04/2018
22/04/2018
Very pleased with product and quick delivery. Will use again Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2018
Date of order
08/04/2018
22/04/2018
The products were brilliant and just what I wanted, they also arrived very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
06/04/2018
20/04/2018
Thank you, it’s all perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
18/04/2018
They are beautiful and I am absolutely thrilled with them. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
17/04/2018
Very pleased with our Tied the Knot’ wedding favours. Good delivery on time. Excellent service thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
16/04/2018
Items arrived with complimentary seed paper - nice touch
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
28/03/2018
11/04/2018
Excellent products and service will recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
11/04/2018
Lovely packaging, arrived on time and efficient service, very popular with the guests. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
10/04/2018
They're even more lovely than I thought and the recylcled paper / encouragement to recycle the packaging tops it off. Can't wait to give them out at our wedding and hopefully our guests will be growing lots of flowers for the bees soon
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2018
Date of order
24/03/2018
07/04/2018
Excellent service quick.delivery
Wonderful product
Everyone at.the.wedding were over the.moon and.I feel I have contributed to the environment
So happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
23/03/2018
06/04/2018
What a wonderful company.

I had a few questions regarding my order - all anwered quickly.

A very friendly service - thank you.

I’d recommend it to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
06/04/2018
An amazing service, beautifully presented (we loved the way the packets were wrapped in bundles of 25, with material and sting around them). My daughter actually cried with joy when she saw them. Thank you Teresa and the Team
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
22/03/2018
05/04/2018
Beautiful favours and a donation to an important charity, we’re thrilled thank you x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
05/04/2018
Great charity favours. Lovely packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
05/04/2018
Thank you They look lovely
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
05/04/2018
Beautiful wedding favours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2018
Date of order
18/03/2018
04/04/2018
No issues, easy ordering and pleased with product. :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
28/03/2018
Very helpful. After a computer failure resulted in our order being missed, Teresa put our minds at rest and sorted it so our order would arrive the next day, which it did and we couldn’t be happier. Extremely good customer service and the products are fab Can’t wait to give the seeds to our wedding guests. Thank you Amy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
09/03/2018
26/03/2018
Lovely quality. I’ll be ordering again
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours customer reviews

Wildflower Wedding Favours

Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.

Contact
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk
Wildflower Wedding Favours
Owner
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Teresa Sinclair
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.