Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours



Excellent

4.93/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 195 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Wildflower Wedding Favours has already collected 260 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
17/03/2019
Maybe don’t ship in plastic wrappers?
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
15/03/2019
Items beautifully made and packages in beautiful paper. Really great product as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
13/03/2019
Wonderful :) And fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
13/03/2019
Service and quality excellent. So happy with the result
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
11/03/2019
Great value, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
08/03/2019
Arrived quickly and perfectly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
06/03/2019
Perfect product, delivered immediately, lovely messages
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
02/03/2019
Ordered wildflower seeds. Delivered on time with beautiful recyclable packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
01/03/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
25/02/2019
Wonderful. Swift and efficient service and the quality is great too. Thanks to all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
10/02/2019
24/02/2019
Very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
23/02/2019
Arrived swiftly, great products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
22/02/2019
Lovely seed packets with a personalise message. Bought as wedding favour gifts and we are delighted with them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
19/02/2019
Lovely, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
18/02/2019
Fast turnaround- haven’t tried printing it yet
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
17/02/2019
Easy website to use, easily personalised. Swift delivery and every item is perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
03/02/2019
17/02/2019
Highly responsive service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
11/02/2019
Lovely products, exactly what I wanted thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
26/01/2019
09/02/2019
Very helpful, made sure we got exactly what we wanted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
22/01/2019
05/02/2019
Amazingly fast turnaround and great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
21/01/2019
04/02/2019
Great communication throughout, thoroughly pleased with the final product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
04/02/2019
Fantastic service & product. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
03/02/2019
Just what we wanted Lovely favours for weddings.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
29/01/2019
Lovely company and kept me updated all the way and my wedding favours are amazing and different .thank you :)
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
28/01/2019
They arrived beautifully packaged better than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
27/01/2019
Very efficient service and lovely wedding favours Also nice touch of sending thank you card from Action Against Hunger and seed papers
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
27/01/2019
Gorgeous products thank you
Quick delivery x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
27/01/2019
I haven’t opened them yet as they’re for my wedding in April but the design is beautiful and each one unique.
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
24/01/2019
Amazing everything. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
24/01/2019
Good quality product for a good price.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
21/01/2019
Lovely products, just perfect for our wedding. Arrived promptly within the timeframe stated, well packaged. Would recommend happily.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
18/01/2019
Very happy with my seeds, thank you

Outer packaging a little damp on delivery but products inside were fine
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
14/01/2019
Amazing service from a fantastic organisation
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
14/01/2019
Have used before and will use again :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
10/01/2019
Just perfect, even the wrapping was beautifully done. We are thrilled and hope that our wedding guests will be equally pleased with their momento. We are having a very simple wedding so the gift of forget-me-nots will make it a little more special.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/01/2019
Date of order
17/09/2018
03/01/2019
Thank you so much for sending the order so promptly. Really pleased with the product. Will definitely be using your products again in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
16/12/2018
30/12/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
06/12/2018
20/12/2018
Fabulous We could not be happier with the product or the service.

Such a novelty wedding favour and enviromentally friendly.

Just lovely

5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
19/12/2018
Really helpful communication before delivery and then the personalized seed packets arrived promptly. They were brilliant and were just the perfect touch to our guests' places at dinner. I wouldn't have got wedding favours just for the sake of it -- but when I found these charity-donation wildflower seed packets, they were something that felt "just right". Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
04/12/2018
18/12/2018
A personalised gift for primary school children - they loved it (& were looking forward to sowing them in spring).
Really good service. I needed them in a hurry and they got back to me quickly and delivered when they had promised. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours customer reviews

Wildflower Wedding Favours

Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.

Contact
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk
Wildflower Wedding Favours
Owner
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Teresa Sinclair
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.