Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours



Excellent

4.90/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 182 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Wildflower Wedding Favours has already collected 290 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
22/05/2019
I am so impressed with my seed favours, they are beautiful and the team were great too, brilliant communication and customer service. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
22/05/2019
Exactly what I ordered, kept up to date in relation to postage of the package. Very happy with the overall shopping experience. I’ll be back for more when these ones run out
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
20/05/2019
Exactly as advertised and they kept me updated with the order throughout
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
28/04/2019
19/05/2019
These were everything we wanted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
26/04/2019
16/05/2019
Last minute order..they were so helpful and arrived quickly just as promised..everyone loved the sunflower seeds as a wedding favour..can't recommendations enough.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
15/05/2019
Excellent friendly service and an amazing product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
07/05/2019
Excellent service - efficient and friendly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
24/04/2019
Fantastic goods and service. Great todo business with you.
Thank you that your website was clear in the explanation of the length of time needed for production and delivery. It gave me confidence to order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
22/04/2019
We are very happy with the wildflower packets. They will make lovely favours at our wedding
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
18/04/2019
I have not received the product after 14 days.
1.00
Very Poor

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 20/04/2019
Hello, thanks for review. Orders are rarely late &, if they are, an email is sent to advise. 14 days for delivery was up 2 days ago when I was out of the office & yesterday was a bank hol, so I would have emailed you today. I am sorry you felt the need to leave a negative review before emailing us to see where your order was to give us a chance to advise & rectify. I will email you too.

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
17/04/2019
Beautifully printed. Very helpful when I called too A++++++
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
17/04/2019
Goods arrived on 14th day - exactly within time scale stated - goods exactly as pictured on the website - very pleased with service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
16/04/2019
I called the company as I had a short lead time and wanted wildflower seeded hearts for my fathers funeral. The team were really kind and the order arrived the next day. Too soon to say what the flowers will be like but the hearts are beautiful and service excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
16/04/2019
Delighted with our 'seeds for bees' wedding favour/name place seed packets. Really quick and helpful service, fast response to queries, arrived on date expected, beautifully packaged. Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
16/04/2019
Excellent quality and packaged really well. Would definitely recommend purchasing from Wildflower Favours.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
16/04/2019
Really pleased with my order thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
15/04/2019
Thé paper is really good quality and they arrived faster than expected. Can’t wait to use the seed paper to make my wedding favours.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
15/04/2019
Really helpful, great customer service, fab products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
12/04/2019
Delighted with the product and promptness of delivery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/04/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
07/04/2019
We love them and they'll be beautiful favours for our wedding x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
02/04/2019
I have not received my goods.
I have received the email for ratings and have sent several emails but have not had a reply.
I am sure that I shall be delighted with them when they arrive and shall rate them.
At the moment I am just a little concerned as feel I must have sent emails to wrong address. order 12275 from 14.03.2019
3.00
Fair

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 08/04/2019
We have now made contact! For review purposes, to confirm, I do not know how your emails did not reach us and I am sorry about that. I also explained that a technical hitch with the website meant it had to be reset to an earlier date, which meant 3 orders were "lost". I am so sorry yours was one of them. I hope we have now allayed any fears about your order. It is now on its way!

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
01/04/2019
Great website with loads of designs from which to choose. Love that the products are environmentally friendly and will encourage butterflies and bees to your garden. Absolutely gorgeous wedding favours Fantastic service too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
29/03/2019
Beautiful product and beautifully wrapped. We are delighted with our wedding favours and can’t wait to share them with our guests, thank you X
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
28/03/2019
Very easy to use and great gift
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
27/03/2019
Lovely invitations, really special presentation and delivery.Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
26/03/2019
Really helpful when we left our order to the last minute
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
25/03/2019
Very quick delivery and items as requested. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
21/03/2019
Lovely product, speedy delivery and great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
20/03/2019
Such an amazing company. Service was so personal and everything we asked for was done perfectly. There wasn’t excessive plastic packaging either so our wedding invitations are not just beautiful but they also have a very small environmental footprint. Thanks for everything.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
19/03/2019
I called wildflower favours to check if they could rush my x20 shamrock favours order and it was done and in the post the next working day. Amazing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
17/03/2019
Maybe don’t ship in plastic wrappers?
4.67
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 22/03/2019
Hi, we are a plastic-free company. The wrappers we use for seed paper are compostable cello, which we are also now phasing out. The packaging wrapper was plastic wrappers left over from a courier company we used to use so we are using them up to save wasting them and just sending to landfill unused.

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
15/03/2019
Items beautifully made and packages in beautiful paper. Really great product as well.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
13/03/2019
Wonderful :) And fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
27/02/2019
13/03/2019
Service and quality excellent. So happy with the result
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
11/03/2019
Great value, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
08/03/2019
Arrived quickly and perfectly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
06/03/2019
Perfect product, delivered immediately, lovely messages
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
02/03/2019
Ordered wildflower seeds. Delivered on time with beautiful recyclable packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
01/03/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
11/02/2019
25/02/2019
Wonderful. Swift and efficient service and the quality is great too. Thanks to all
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours customer reviews

Wildflower Wedding Favours

Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.

Contact
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk
Wildflower Wedding Favours
Owner
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Teresa Sinclair
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.