Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 173 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Wildflower Wedding Favours has already collected 211 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
14/11/2018
My order arrived promptly and did exactly what it said on the tin.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
12/11/2018
You were fantastic and the product beautiful. The lower score for delivery was actually about DHL which we already explained to you.
I would whole heartedly recommend you thank you
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
10/11/2018
Excellent customer service, no hesitation recommending.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
01/11/2018
I've purchased wildflower favours many times for different reasons. The people I give them to love it and I have never been disappointed with the service. The ethics of the company and the donation to charity is an added bonus.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
31/10/2018
Beautiful quality Thank you very much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/10/2018
Date of order
13/10/2018
27/10/2018
Great service. Rapid delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
20/10/2018
Very good at delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
17/10/2018
Very happy with the seeds for our wedding favours. They are really lovely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
29/09/2018
15/10/2018
Order arrived quicker than the 14 days indicated, with regular updates. Happy with product and can't wait to start making my Xmas Gift tags.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
10/10/2018
Lovely tree design for my daughters Autumn wedding. Very pleased with the packaging and delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
22/09/2018
06/10/2018
Very quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
06/10/2018
Fast, efficient and lovely product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
14/09/2018
28/09/2018
Absolutely thrilled with our seed place names
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
07/09/2018
28/09/2018
Lovely company and lovely products. I love these and will repeat ordering for a long time.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
21/09/2018
Really prompt and helpful service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
14/09/2018
The paper was beautiful and worked perfectly for a wedding program printed on an Epson inkjet.
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 17/09/2018
Thanks very much for reviewing I am also pleased you mentioned a printer that the paper works with as that is always interesting to know. We have a couple of Canon inkjets we use for seed paper printing so other customers may be interested to know that an Epson printer can take the paper too

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
31/08/2018
14/09/2018
Great service and products thank you x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
14/09/2018
Couldn't fault them - they were lovely to deal with, did everything I asked no trouble at all, and the end product is just beautiful. Really nice quality and I am so happy with them. I'm really not one to leave reviews but I had to in this instance because they are just fab. Would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
30/08/2018
13/09/2018
Very impressed with the speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2018
Date of order
28/08/2018
11/09/2018
friendly, efficient service
great quality products
couldn’t ask for more
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
05/09/2018
Super good customer service, the product was exactly as described and arrived early
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2018
Date of order
22/08/2018
05/09/2018
Excellent service and products Very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2018
Date of order
14/08/2018
04/09/2018
The delivery was prompt and lovely packaging .made the order feel very personal. Can't wait to give the seeds to our friends.
Have ordered some more for our special day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
19/08/2018
03/09/2018
Really easy ordering process & goods arrived within stated time. We had a little hiccup with the wrong date printed, but this was rectified immediately & the service was absolutely excellent. Would highly recommend - the seed packets are lovely :) Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/09/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
03/09/2018
Great service..... absolutely beautiful presentation of seeds....
Thank you so much.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2018
Date of order
16/08/2018
30/08/2018
Lovely favours and fast service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2018
Date of order
15/08/2018
29/08/2018
Lovely product and great service :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
28/08/2018
Our wedding favours were wonderful and delivered in good time, despite us leaving it to the last minute Thank you :) xx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/08/2018
Date of order
12/08/2018
26/08/2018
I'm so happy with the seed packets, they are beautiful. What a lovely concept for wedding favours, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
11/08/2018
25/08/2018
Very efficient order dekivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2018
Date of order
25/06/2018
22/08/2018
Really lovely personalised favours. We wanted something that would be useful and environmentally friendly for our wedding - everyone commented on how cute they were
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
14/08/2018
Beautiful eco-friendly favours and confetti delivered with epic customer service. We contacted them with 10 days to go to our wedding, panicking because we completely forgot to order our custom printed favours. Teresa and team were super friendly and efficient and arranged to get everything to us with days to spare I cannot recommend them enough.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/08/2018
Date of order
30/07/2018
14/08/2018
After ordering on 30th July and specifically stating I needed them for 4th Aug, they didnt arrive at all. And when chased, I was told they would send them that day, no apology, no professionalism, just a cocky email. Awful.
1.00
Very Poor

Wildflower Wedding Favours replies: 15/08/2018
Hi, I am sorry your found the email "cocky", that was not the intention at all & would be pointless. You ordered 1 seed packet & the only mention of date was in the notes on the order. Delivery info says orders take 14 days & to phone if urgent as they are done in order of receipt. As you didn't call we didn't know the urgency, so the packet was sent when we got to the order.

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
Great service, good products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2018
Date of order
29/07/2018
12/08/2018
Very excited to share the favours on our wedding day, fits beautifully with our working farm, rustic wedding vibe
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2018
Date of order
28/07/2018
11/08/2018
Fast delivery, thank you they will be lovely wedding favours for us.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
10/08/2018
Absolutely gorgeous wedding favours. When ordering, I was able to talk to the seller directly answering all my questions clearly. They arrived within the allocated delivery time beautifully packaged. We hope our wedding guests love them as much as we do
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
10/08/2018
Our wedding favours arrived in the post yesterday and from the moment I opened the box I fell in love with all the little personal touches that came with them

I am so glad I found this website and we chose to have these as our favours for the guests as they are just perfect and are a little different to anything we have seen.

We love them and I am sure our guests will too Thank you so muc
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2018
Date of order
26/07/2018
09/08/2018
I am absolutely thrilled with my order and will definitely be recommending you

I can't wait to put out these favours for my daughter's wedding in September.

Thank you again

Carol Mayes
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2018
Date of order
24/07/2018
07/08/2018
So easy to use, product is lovely. Can't wait to have it on our wedding tables X
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours customer reviews

Wildflower Wedding Favours

Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.

Contact
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk
Wildflower Wedding Favours
Owner
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Teresa Sinclair
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.