Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 179 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Wildflower Wedding Favours has already collected 375 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
14/09/2019
Wonderful product and service. Thanks so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
23/08/2019
12/09/2019
I needed the wildflower seeds quickly and they arrived on time and in lovely packets.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
10/09/2019
I love that you planted trees for us. The wedding favours are stunning. My only small niggle is that you gave us free confetti that said Mr and Mrs on it, when the two names on our favours are clearly girls names (Emily & Sarah). I will give to a heterosexual couple for their wedding instead.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
09/09/2019
Beautiful product and fab customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
09/09/2019
Absolutely beautiful product. Delivery was prompt and the customer service was second to none. Absolutely recommend this company. Maintained contact with me throughout.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
06/09/2019
Lovely product, nice to be able to support a range of different causes and to be able to personalise
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
05/09/2019
Product is fab
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/09/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
02/09/2019
Fantastic customer service and beautiful items. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
01/09/2019
Face and brilliant service, excellent packing and speedy delivery. Everyone love these. It was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
30/08/2019
Easy to use, beautiful, high quality products arrived earlier than expected and look amazing. Teresa was brilliant when I contacted her, friendly and helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
30/08/2019
Excellent service, when an inquiry was made the tiny issue was sorted within days. Would definitely recommend as a company and as a way of doing environmentally friendly wedding favours.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
29/08/2019
Lovely wedding favours. Well packaged and delivered earlier than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
29/08/2019
I am delighted with my order from Wildflower wedding favours. They are exactly what I was looking for and also beautifully wrapped. Very happy with the service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
28/08/2019
Great service and very efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
25/08/2019
Excellent quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
22/08/2019
Beautiful product, quickly delivered and great packaging The customer service has been wonderful. Can’t wait to use our seed packets as favours at our Wedding.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
22/08/2019
Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
20/08/2019
Great service and fantastic product Can’t wait to use as favours for our wedding day
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
20/08/2019
Great product, lovely customer service. I think our guests will be really pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
05/07/2019
19/08/2019
The product was lovely, they just took a little while to arrive.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
16/08/2019
My seed packets just arrived and they are absolutely perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/08/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
15/08/2019
Beautiful 'Save the Date' cards.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
12/08/2019
The favours looked wonderful and fantastic customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
11/08/2019
Very pretty packaging for wedding favours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/08/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
09/08/2019
Thank you soooooo much beautiful small packets of seeds as favours for my wedding guests meant soooo much loved them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
08/08/2019
Excellent service, attended to a last minute order with pleasure. Great company and super initiative with eco friendly products. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
08/08/2019
Very helpful and turned by order round really quickly. Seed packets were just as they looked in the picture. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
06/08/2019
They fulfilled a very last minute order before our wedding - the favours went down very well and they looked beautiful. Definitely recommend Wildflower Wedding Favours
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
06/08/2019
I ordered some Wildflower Wedding Favours for a wedding on 24 August on 15 July, and they arrived as advised within 2 weeks.The favours are gorgeous and with 50p per pack going to Friends of the Earth, even better. They come beautifully packaged with a sweet little knitted butterfly and some confetti The bride and groom are very pleased with them.Thank you, I would thoroughly recommend :-)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
06/08/2019
A wonderful company We chose some of their wildflower seeds in aid of WaterAid as last minute wedding favours - we couldn’t have been more delighted. They were delivered promptly, looked fantastic and we really felt like we’d given our guests something special - a wedding favour that was fun yet sustainable whilst also giving something towards a very worthwhile charity. Thank you so much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
06/08/2019
Wonderful products
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/08/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
04/08/2019
They were kind, considerate and very efficient. A boon for the panicked groom
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
03/08/2019
Absolute pleasure, clear communication and brilliant product. They are just what i wanted for our wedding :) thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
31/07/2019
Would highly recommend Wildflower Wedding Favours. I'm delighted with the product and can't wait to give the seeds to my guests. There were some issues with delivery (the fault of the courier company), but Teresa couldn't have been more helpful. Product is exactly as I hoped for and customer service excellent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
30/07/2019
So happy with our packets and seeds, so nice to have a real personal touch in side with the butterfly’s. Great customer service letting us know when there was a problem so delivery would be few days longer which was not a problem but nice to be told.
Can’t thank you enough and would recommend to anyone.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
30/07/2019
Could not recommend them more Teresa rushed our order for wedding favours through at the very last minute and the seeds were beautiful, our guests loved them. Thank you so much for making our day even more special.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
30/07/2019
Always amazing, promt, friendly service. And the items are beautiful. Thank you x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
07/07/2019
29/07/2019
Great service. Quick delivery. Lovely product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
28/07/2019
Excellent service, and a really lovely idea for wedding guests to have as a keep sake.
Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
24/07/2019
The favours that I ordered are also my place name setting and I couldn't be happier with them. They look exactly as they are on screen. Customer service was great with any emails responded to in a timely manner and delivery was as stated on the website and the order email. All being well all my guests will love them too, they are something just that little bit different
5.00
Excellent

Wildflower Wedding Favours customer reviews

Wildflower Wedding Favours

Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.

Contact
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
info@wildflower-favours.co.uk
Wildflower Wedding Favours
Owner
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Teresa Sinclair
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.