Certificate for dakine-shop.com

No. XFBE6E7337692FE1CBCB0014D01A32F7D
 

Approved on
02/11/2018
Valid until
06/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for dakine-shop.com



Excellent

4.52/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 92 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 02/11/2018.
In total, dakine-shop.com has already collected 92 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
05/09/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
05/09/2019
Everything was great, very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
01/09/2019
Nothing To declare
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
27/08/2019
The delivery took about a week from shipping date, goods were just as described and packaged well enough. A bit of bummer that the tracking code has to be requested separately, but luckily the customer service works quite fast and well.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
29/07/2019
13/08/2019
Continue
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
31/07/2019
Overally fabulous
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
06/07/2019
Great shop...all good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/07/2019
Date of order
16/06/2019
02/07/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
28/06/2019
Quality as always. Very quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
21/06/2019
The contact center some days not respond. And they must be sure about the product that they sell and the photo that describe it. Generally im happy
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
17/06/2019
Good as usual
4.00
Good

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
17/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
14/06/2019
Satisfied
3.67
Good

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
03/06/2019
The delivery took a little bit longer than they said but the goods were all I had asked for and were in good conditions
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
14/05/2019
29/05/2019
Mooie, stevige tas. Veel ruimte en vakjes. Snel geleverd. Super blij mee
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
27/04/2019
29/05/2019
Goods take more than expected to arrive, but everything were pk
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/05/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
25/05/2019
Cool,fast,reliable and environmental friendly.Aloha Dakine
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
19/05/2019
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
07/05/2019
Satisfied.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/05/2019
Date of order
18/04/2019
03/05/2019
Excellent product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
30/04/2019
Quick customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
29/04/2019
Everything was ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
10/04/2019
25/04/2019
All ok.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
17/04/2019
Speedy dispatch & delivery, kept well informed of progress. Great product, many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
16/04/2019
awesome shop
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
12/04/2019
Very fast delivery, good website, I just wish there were at least some customer reviews in english. The backpack is gorgeous and very happy with the whole experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
08/04/2019
I received three different messages about the delivery; each without the sender information. The post office is not in the neighbourhood so I went by car to the post office. There I heard that there is no packet.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
03/04/2019
Did not provide a tracking number by default, had to ask support for it. Support was fast, polite and got the job done.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
14/03/2019
29/03/2019
The speed of shipping blew me away and the bag was exactly as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
16/03/2019
28/03/2019
I have ordered a couple of items from this shop, after 10 DAYS I had contacted them and asked them if they have shipped my products. They told me, one of the items is not in stock. I could see they were still selling it but with 7.5€ higher price so I wrote to customer service which was a disaster. After many e-mails they have just cancelled my order. Don't order here seriously. Not trustable
1.00
Very Poor

dakine-shop.com replies: 21/05/2019
Once again, we would like to apologize for your inconvenience and regeret, that you had to cancel your order! Unfortunately, also our own service team received the information on your product not being available any longer belatedly from our warehouse. We keep on working hard to optimize our processes and hope to welcome you back as a customer again soon to convince you of our service!

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
25/03/2019
Verry good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
24/03/2019
Deleivery was faster than promised, the bag i ordered was just as good as i expected, though all the colors were not available in all sizes.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
23/03/2019
I haven’t receives my order. I also requested my refund.
1.00
Very Poor

dakine-shop.com replies: 26/03/2019
Dear customer, your order has been shipped perfectly on time and is currently on its way. As displayed transparently on our shop website, deliveries to Turkey however can take up to 16 working days. Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
23/03/2019
It will be nice if you provide delivery tracking information
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
20/03/2019
Good fast delivery to Estonia.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
19/03/2019
Order delivered without issues
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
03/03/2019
18/03/2019
all good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
18/03/2019
Great job
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
16/03/2019
The color of the product wasnt exactly as it looked at the site, but it was still ok. I didnt receive a tracking number for my order but the order arrived in normal delivery dates. The customre service was great and immediatelly helped me with a voucher code problem
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
11/03/2019
Everything was ok.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
11/03/2019
I needed a small change in the order and they were very kind and supporting. Thanks a lot.
5.00
Excellent

dakine-shop.com

dakine-shop.com was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/11/2018.

Contact
Alte Landstraße 17
85521 Ottobrunn
Germany
info@dakine-shop.com
dakine-shop.com
Owner
Dakine Shop GmbH
Alte Landstraße 17
85521 Ottobrunn
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht München HRB 188800
Authorized representative
Jason Reinhold Fischer
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with dakine-shop.com in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.