dakine-shop.de- Logo - Bewertungen

dakine-shop.deBewertungen

: 201Sehr gut

4,53

Bewertungen für dakine-shop.de

19 verifizierte Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten

201 Bewertungen insgesamt
So stellen wir sicher, dass Bewertungen von echten Verbraucher*innen kommen.

Relevanteste positive Erfahrung


01.03.2022
there was a mistake with my order but i contacted the shop and it was resolved quickly and very professionaly. Great products and great service
Bewertung melden

Alle positiven Bewertungen

Relevanteste kritische Erfahrung


28.03.2022 
von O P.
Despite showing all items in stock at the time of order, one week ago, still no updates. Emails sometimes empty. Online account service somewhat limited. Won't use them again.
Bewertung melden

Alle kritischen Bewertungen

Bewertungen für dakine-shop.de

Filter 
 Sortierung Relevanz 
 Verifizierte Bewertung
vor 21 Stunden
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.07.2022
Everything great! Good prices, fast delivery, gift with every purchase :-)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
08.06.2022
Wide range of products, quick delivery. No issues.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
01.03.2022
there was a mistake with my order but i contacted the shop and it was resolved quickly and very professionaly. Great products and great service
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
11.10.2021
Delivery and products were excellent and according to order. Would definitely recomend
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.04.2022
All is good. Delivery and quality is amazing.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
26.04.2022 
Everything quickly and smoothly. Super
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
30.03.2022
Guter Kundenservice und Produkte.
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
18.10.2021 
Excellent customer service!
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.10.2021
Satisfied
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
15.02.2022 
Super :)
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.05.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
23.04.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.03.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
01.03.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
20.02.2022
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
29.12.2021
Bewertung melden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
28.03.2022 
von O P.
Despite showing all items in stock at the time of order, one week ago, still no updates. Emails sometimes empty. Online account service somewhat limited. Won't use them again.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von dakine-shop.de
30.03.2022
We would like to take this opportunity to apologize again for the misunderstanding with your order! Unfortunately, our logistics & service team also received the information that your item was no longer available, with a delay from our central European warehouse. We are always working to improve and hope to welcome you again as a customer and to convince you of our service!
 Verifizierte Bewertung
14.12.2021 
My order still has not been sent after 14 days. I’m still waiting.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von dakine-shop.de
15.12.2021
Thank you for your review, Due to the current situation, there were delays with our supplier. We apologize for any inconvenience and will see to deliver your order asap. Your Dakine Shop Team