littlehipstar.com- Logo - Bewertungen

littlehipstar.com
Bewertungen:

432 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten10.793 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,84
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
ungültig

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

10.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Als Neukundin hatte ich Fragen zu einer Retoure. Obwohl ich die Anfrage erst am Sonntag per Mail gestellt habe, hatte ich bereits am Montagvormittag eine Antwort, ohne den Chatbot nutzen zu müssen. Super! Allerdings hatte die Anfrage ja auch einen Grund: Das Piktogramm zum Ablauf einer Retoure und die Bezeichnung der beizulegenden Labels ist nicht eindeutig. - Das könnte man besser machen.

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

08.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The biggest shock was that it was made out of thermocol, I feel if I am going to put even a little bit of a pressure it is going to brake, i can’t say I am dissatisfied but i am not satisfied either, even when i press my nail against it, it leaves a dent on it, i don’t know how durable it is all i can say that the wheels and the handle are made up of very good quality, my baby is 1.5 years old and he’s not confident enough to sit on it by himself yet, though he walks and runs but he’s a bit sceptical about it may be he will get used to it with time, it runs smoothly on the marble floor, and on wooden too but a bit pricey bcz the structure is completely made out of thermocol, wasn’t expecting that, my husband was shock too, it wasn’t written in the description or may be i didn’t read it thoroughly bcz german is not my first language, now if my baby likes it then only I will rate it high otherwise it will be a total waste of money And also these people should work on their website, it’s a first website which doesn’t tell me the status of my package, weird!
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für littlehipstar.com

Filter
 Sortierung  
Relevanz
08.09.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The biggest shock was that it was made out of thermocol, I feel if I am going to put even a little bit of a pressure it is going to brake, i can’t say I am dissatisfied but i am not satisfied either, even when i press my nail against it, it leaves a dent on it, i don’t know how durable it is all i can say that the wheels and the handle are made up of very good quality, my baby is 1.5 years old and he’s not confident enough to sit on it by himself yet, though he walks and runs but he’s a bit sceptical about it may be he will get used to it with time, it runs smoothly on the marble floor, and on wooden too but a bit pricey bcz the structure is completely made out of thermocol, wasn’t expecting that, my husband was shock too, it wasn’t written in the description or may be i didn’t read it thoroughly bcz german is not my first language, now if my baby likes it then only I will rate it high otherwise it will be a total waste of money And also these people should work on their website, it’s a first website which doesn’t tell me the status of my package, weird!
Bewertung melden
Antwort von littlehipstar.com
15.09.2023
Dear customer, Unfortunately, we cannot fully understand your review. You can find following informations just next to the product on our website, i translated it for you: Description: The My First is baby's first scooter! The soft and shock-absorbing material protects baby and furniture and is 100% recyclable. Details: 3in1 function: baby scooter, baby ride-on, baby rolling board Storage space in the middle Can be converted without tools Material: expanded polypropylene (EPP foam) Material soft, shock-absorbing and 100% recyclable Washable seat cover Recommended age: from 6 months Height: from 62 cm Maximum load capacity seat: 20 kg Weight: 0.84kg You have also received a shipping confirmation from us with the tracking link. Did you already check your Spam/Junk folder? Thank you and kind regards Your littlehipstar-Team
19.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Die Anleitung ist eine absolute Katastrophe. Nirgends ist ersichtlich was oben oder unten ist bzw. Was vorne oder hinten ist. Die Aufkleber mit den Buchstaben kleben so feste an dem Holz das man sie nur sehr schwer ab bekommt und überall Kleberückstände sind.
Bewertung melden
06.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bestellt, bezahlt, Bestätigung erhalten. Nach einer Stunde die Zahlung zurückerhalten da nicht mehr lieferbar... online wars noch länger.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von littlehipstar.com
15.12.2023
Liebe*r Kunde*in, wie wir Dir auch schon per Email mitgeteilt hatten: Da wir ein erhöhtes Bestellaufkommen haben gab es leider bei Deiner Bestellung eine Überschneidung in unserem System und der bestellte Artikel ist dadurch leider nicht mehr verfügbar gewesen. Wir möchten uns bei Dir für diese Unannehmlichkeiten herzlichst entschuldigen :( Dein littlehipstar Team
04.02.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Wenig Rabatt auf alle oder keine Artikel für Neukunden. Hohe Preise. Aber sehr schneller Versand
Bewertung melden