fermliving.de- Logo - Bewertungen

fermliving.de
Bewertungen:

85 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten497 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,44
Gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 15.08.2018
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
fermliving.de erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 20.000 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

13.12.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Schnelle Lieferung aus Dänemark (So bestellt; Fr geliefert; Gutes Angebot auf der Webseite, wenn man etwas bestellen kann ist es wohl auf Lager und kann direkt verschickt werden; unkomplizierte Bezahlung; schönes Design der Ware

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

03.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
I bought a couple of Desert seater sofas and we were really excited to have them in our terrace but quickly we got extremely disappointed 😔 1- I bought them at a price point which was 20% higher than 1 month after. I spent a lot of effort to convince the customer service agent and after 3-4 weeks they discovered that they had a mistake in the prices on their website. Eventually I got the difference back but the whole experience was unpleasant. 2- the sofas have a logo attached to it which was wrongly installed and flipped over (see picture). Again, 6 weeks of back and forth and eventually the agent confirmed it’s a sewing mistake in the production line and they sent me new covers. Why am I writing this review? I want to make sure other buyers know that: 1- prices could change and you should not trust the website. 2- production line makes mistakes. This also means quality check is poor if the customer receives defected materials. 3- Customer service agents are inexperienced and they only react after you write a review. Otherwise, any claim you make will stay in your inbox without resolution.
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für fermliving.de

Filter
Sortierung  
Neueste zuerst
17.01.2024
 Verifizierte Bewertung
My problem is with GLS delivery company that Fermliving used. I was home the entire day but the delivery company said that they could not deliver the package. Now I have to rent a car and drive 20 minutes to get the package! I paid for delivery when I ordered the product and now I also have to pay to go and get it from parcel shop. I am not happy about this! Again, I am unhappy with delivery company not Fermliving - but I think the company should know because they are using and buyin their service.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von fermliving.de
17.01.2024
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. This is very usefull. We are of course sorry for the bad experience you had with GLS. We also offer delivery with DHL, so this could be a delivery option for next time. We hope to see you another time.
JR
Julie R.
Markkleeberg
31.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Kundenservice sehr schlecht. Zahlungsanbieter Unzer sehr unverschämt. Nie wieder bestelle ich hier.
Bewertung melden
Antwort von fermliving.de
17.11.2023
Dear Yuleisy, Thank you very much for your feedback. I can't find any emails from you, so can you let me know what went wrong in the process so we can look into this and help you in the best way. Please reach out to us on webshop@fermliving.com. We are sorry about the inconvenience. Best, ferm LIVING
25.07.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Bad customer service!

Bad customer service. No response to enquiry, or the follow up email after receiving item. Waited weeks and sent email to 2 addresses listed on their website. What kind of business is this. To Trine Andersen, founder, don't run an online shop if you cannot support the B2C enquiry. Avoid!
Bewertung melden
03.06.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Production mistake and poor customer service

I bought a couple of Desert seater sofas and we were really excited to have them in our terrace but quickly we got extremely disappointed 😔 1- I bought them at a price point which was 20% higher than 1 month after. I spent a lot of effort to convince the customer service agent and after 3-4 weeks they discovered that they had a mistake in the prices on their website. Eventually I got the difference back but the whole experience was unpleasant. 2- the sofas have a logo attached to it which was wrongly installed and flipped over (see picture). Again, 6 weeks of back and forth and eventually the agent confirmed it’s a sewing mistake in the production line and they sent me new covers. Why am I writing this review? I want to make sure other buyers know that: 1- prices could change and you should not trust the website. 2- production line makes mistakes. This also means quality check is poor if the customer receives defected materials. 3- Customer service agents are inexperienced and they only react after you write a review. Otherwise, any claim you make will stay in your inbox without resolution.
Bewertung melden
08.05.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Produkt entsprach nicht meinen Erwartungen. Für die Rücksendung musste ich Euro 17,50 bezahlen.
Bewertung melden
17.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden