kaethe-wohlfahrt.com- Logo - Bewertungen

kaethe-wohlfahrt.com
Bewertungen:

2.524 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten21.686 Bewertungen insgesamt  

4,88
Sehr gut

Gütesiegel
Gültig

mit Käuferschutz

Zertifiziert seit: 28.11.2013
Das Trusted Shops Gütesiegel zeichnet vertrauenswürdige Onlinehändler aus.
kaethe-wohlfahrt.com erfüllt unter anderem folgende Trusted Shops Qualitätskriterien:
  • Geprüfte Identität
  • Verschlüsselte Datenübertragung
  • Verständlicher Bestellvorgang

Trusted Shops Käuferschutz

Dieses Unternehmen bietet den Trusted Shops Käuferschutz für Einkäufe bis 20.000 € an. So ist Ihr Einkauf abgesichert.

Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Relevanteste positive Bewertung

10.01.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Good day! My wife's special Christmas gift, the Birth of Christ pyramid (102-367-5 / 16707G), from Kathe Wohlfahrt arrived yesterday. She was thrilled and speechless...and so was I. The pyramid is most elegant, and the craftsmanship is exquisite. I knew it would be, having spent three unforgettable years in West Germany from 1975-1978 in the U.S. Army, and experiencing the beautiful woodwork creations that appeared in the town markets at Christmas time. Unpacking the pyramid was exceedingly special for her, and me as well. It brought back so may wonderful memories for me of many years ago. I have many beautiful German-made nutcrackers which are priceless to me, but the pyramid now surpasses them all...such intricate detail and unsurpassed beauty. It will always be our centerpiece at Christmastime. It gave me tremendous pleasure to see how happy my wife was to receive it, and marvel over the intricacy, detail, time, and expertise that went into its construction. I cannot thank the craftsmen and women at Kathe Wohlfahrt enough for making this Christmas the most special ever for my wife...and me!

Relevanteste negative Bewertung

24.02.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
We shipped a very expensive cuckoo clock. It arrived damaged and without the necessary hardware to hang the clock with. I reached out and it took two months to get the replacement part which I was forced to pay for! They also failed to include the hardware for hanging the clock (again) despite assurances to me, in writing, not once but twice, that it would be included. I have reached out again and am waiting to her back. Please send the necessary hardware to hang the clock! Please do not ask me to pay for it
Digital Trust ist unsere Mission. So funktionieren Bewertungen bei Trusted Shops.

Bewertungen für kaethe-wohlfahrt.com

 Sortierung  
Relevanz
17.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Anmerkungen

Setzten Sie feste Zeiten bis wann man die Vorkasse überweisen soll und führen Sie auf wann diese sind, statt Zahlungsaufforderungen nach drei Werktagen zu schicken. Desweiteren sollte das Lieferdatum noch nicht in Rechnungen angegeben werden, wenn Sie sich nicht daran halten können (kein Versäumnis der Post, da sie das Päckchen am aufgeführten Lieferdatum erst verschickt haben).
Bewertung melden
20.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
One of the items I received was broken. This has never happened in the previous orders. It isn’t practical to ship it back to Kathe Wolfarte for a replacement. The box containing the figurine had been opened before I received it. The other item was received in good condition. Surely the person who packed the box should have checked the items before sending the packed box.
Bewertung melden
vor 6 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Einfach schlecht gelaufen.

1. Ich habe eine Zahlungserinnerung bekommen, obwohl ich sofort per VISA bezahlt habe. 2. Der Artikel kam ohne Spitze an. Da ich am 1.12.2023 nach Rothenburg gehe, muss ich nun extra die Leuchte von der CH nach Deutschland bringen.
Bewertung melden
vor 12 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Leider ist das Paket unvollständig. Ich habe 5 Sterne mit Glimmer bestellt und auch im Voraus bezahlt, aber leider waren im Paket nur vier Sterne verpackt.
Bewertung melden
06.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Broken item

Hi, I have a problem with one item which is broken. (see picture please). What do you suggest, please ? Sincerely. Ch. BRACONNIER
Bewertung melden
vor 2 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Gîte à end, we changes all the lights of three trees and not hing Burns! It léans 12x5 lights for nothing…
Bewertung melden
vor 10 Stunden
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Auf die Anrede in den Emails achten!!!
Bewertung melden
vor 12 Tagen
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
28.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Sollte ein Geschenk sein!!!!!

Lieferadresse und Rechnungsadresse die gleiche obwohl ich telefonisch nochmal darauf hingewiesen hatte. Dann kommt die Frage ob Roswitha Graf mit der Sendung zufrieden war an meine Email!!!! Sorry aber was kann den noch mehr Freude bereiten bei einem Geschenk,wenn man die Rechnung dazu bekommt. Für mich Heidi Stephan und auch für Roswitha Graf war es eine sehr große Enttäuschung und bezeichnen diese Lieferung als Sechs mit *
Bewertung melden
21.10.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Ein Teil in der Lieferung ist falsch
Bewertung melden
01.11.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Bewertung melden
04.08.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Helaas was de lantaarn kapot 😔😔 Er was een stukje hout uit. ( zie foto's)
Bewertung melden
24.02.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Disappointed

We shipped a very expensive cuckoo clock. It arrived damaged and without the necessary hardware to hang the clock with. I reached out and it took two months to get the replacement part which I was forced to pay for! They also failed to include the hardware for hanging the clock (again) despite assurances to me, in writing, not once but twice, that it would be included. I have reached out again and am waiting to her back. Please send the necessary hardware to hang the clock! Please do not ask me to pay for it
Bewertung melden
20.03.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Christmas Nativity Figurines Damaged

Many of the pieces of our Christmas nativity scene were broken. When we contacted Kathe Wohlfarte to replace the damaged pieces, they said that we waited too late to request to address the quality problem. We received the shipment in June, 2022 and were looking forward to display our nativity scene from Germany during Christmas, 2022, until we discovered the damaged pieces. We were disappointed in Kathe Wohlfarte's response (sorry, but you'll have to five the problem yourself). We have shared our disappointment and story of the defective merchandise with many friends and associates. Thanks for letting me give feedback. Best Regards, Steve Pastorek Baton Rouge, LA United States
Bewertung melden
21.12.2022
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Incorrect shipment

My wife and I shopped at the store in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, and we bought several ornaments and a Cuckoo Clock and had them shipped to the US. When the shipment arrived, I had received someone else's Cuckoo Clock and none of my ornaments. I have sent two emails to customer service and the information account and received no response. I called the customer service line, explained the situation, and sent an email showing the packing slip was for another customer. It has now been two weeks since I sent emails about the incorrect shipment and over one week since I spoke with customer service. I have received no feedback on how the problem will be corrected. I understand mistakes can happen, but not correcting them or communicating with the customer when this happens is not acceptable, especially for a purchase of over one thousand Euros. I will contact my credit card company to dispute the charges since the vendor is not communicating or trying to correct the issue.
Bewertung melden
19.01.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Poor customer service and NO product delivery.

After realizing the company was sending my package to the wrong address, I contacted them. We had a few email dialogs about this and I took their suggestion to contact USPS and DHL, who noticed the package was still in Germany I was forwarded to the International Mail office and was told since the package was STILL in Germany, the company could fix the address. Relayed this information to the company but they said they couldn't. It's not that they couldn't, they wouldn't. They even stopped answering my emails on this issue. I spent over $172.00 on products the end of November and still have not received my items, it's the middle of January. It's lost somewhere or someone kept the package. It never even made it to the address they put on the shipping label. I will be leery making another mail order from them again.
Bewertung melden
20.01.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
This morning we have received the following parcel concerning the above article. I have bought in Innsbruck in your store on December 2022 the attached article. One light has broken and I have ordered new lights, but the one that you have sent does not fit. The lights that you have sent us are the article LED Lampeb 3V - 0.048W (Art nr. LM-LK10003.HV ) meanwhile we need the light as per attached. That is not indicated in your spare product. We need to return Back the wrong lights that you have sent us and you have to send us the correct one as per above one. Looking forward for your prompt reply in order to tell us how to procede for exchange. Thanks for your cooperation and best regards. Carmelina Sorrentino.
Bewertung melden
NL
Nilda L.
Schweiz
17.02.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung

Kaputter Artikel

Guten Tag, Ich habe heute meine Bestellung Nr. 2023-10054254 erhalten, aber einer der Artikel ist kaputt. Ich bin enttäuscht, weil das Paket in sehr gutem Zustand angekommen ist, also muss der Artikel beschädigt worden sein. Ich habe schon einmal bei Ihnen bestellt und hatte genau das gleiche Problem. Das ist sehr schade bei einer Marke wie Ihrer. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Nilda Lavalley
Bewertung melden
14.01.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
The package arrived looking like an accordion. It had obviously been smashed on one side and the Christmas pyramid was in several pieces. We are dissatisfied with the shipping and would like some compensation. We out our trust in DHL and are so sad and disappointed that the gift I waited for for so long is damaged beyond belief.
Bewertung melden
15.02.2023
 Verifizierte Bewertung
Für eine kleine Spieluhr über 200 Euro zu bezahlen und im Anschluß mit einem schnarrendem Spielwerk (Musik) leben zu müssen, kann zu keiner anderen Beurteilung führen. Vielleicht sollte man bei einem so wichtigen Zukauf sich nicht mit so einem Schrott zufrieden geben und dann auch noch über 200 Euro aufrufen! :(((((((((((
Bewertung melden